Recent Complaints

Next page »

R Johnson complain on phone 0131 250 5466
Tuesday, May 11 2021 06:31 AM
Scam - claiming to be from BT stating internet service is showing a fault on the line. I stated that BT is not my internet provide he put the phone straight down.
Tarquin complain on phone 01389 382 996
Friday, April 16 2021 06:46 AM
Received three calls from this number today. They don’t leave a message and just hang up. It’s rather annoying, especially as my line is ex-directory.
Terry Marshall complain on phone 01887 847 446
Wednesday, March 24 2021 09:34 AM
Call was automated suggesting our credit card had been charged 500 pounds 15 minutes ago. My wife hung up.
Tony Libbey complain on phone 01358 745 477
Wednesday, February 24 2021 04:08 AM
Calls received and dialed off once answered
nicky complain on phone 01828 650 135
Thursday, February 11 2021 06:41 AM
claims my internet needs fixing
Paul Stephen Winter complain on phone 01546 411 397
Friday, January 29 2021 09:48 AM
asking to press a number to stop an international payment of £600 on a visa /mastercard
P Rogers complain on phone 01436 691 282
Saturday, January 23 2021 05:20 AM
Called my house at 7.32 am Saturday 23rd January 2021 I have no contacts in Scotland can only assume this was a cold call for telly sales
Regards
Jane Scott complain on phone 01828 327 823
Tuesday, January 19 2021 09:12 AM
The message says there will be a warrent issed for my arrest
Vince Entwistle complain on phone 01556 612 031
Monday, November 30 2020 12:14 PM
BT scam phone call to gain access to computer and bank account
Molly Jenson complain on phone 01465 781 672
Tuesday, November 24 2020 06:19 AM
Kept calling and hanging up.
William reid complain on phone 01387 256 298
Monday, November 23 2020 06:28 AM
Cold caller about "making my life better" trying to get me to sign up to stock market shares
Bernadette McDonald complain on phone 0141 272 6678
Wednesday, October 28 2020 04:51 AM
claiming to be from hmrc re a fraud
Marco Rossi complain on phone 01576 766 045
Tuesday, October 27 2020 10:53 AM
Nuisance hoax call for Amazon
Marco Rossi complain on phone 01576 765 614
Tuesday, October 27 2020 10:52 AM
Nuisance hoax phone call about internet provider
Peter Comeau complain on phone 07973 642 248
Tuesday, October 13 2020 09:50 AM
Calling to report 'suspicious activity' on BT Internet - SCAM
ELAINE BARRACLOUGH complain on phone 01786 837 594
Thursday, October 08 2020 08:09 AM
A man said someone had bought an iPhone 11 on my Amazon Prime account. I do not have Amazon Prime and have had calls like this before. He asked if my family could have opened account in my name. I said no and would ring my bank he said it had already gone through. I told him I would claim it back and he hung up.
L D Davidson complain on phone 01506 654 818
Monday, October 05 2020 01:48 PM
Aggressive voice on the phone when I answered. Luckily my daughter did not answer.
Whistle Turning complain on phone 01470 358 882
Friday, September 18 2020 09:39 AM
I was phoned from the above number, who proported to be from BT to say I had a Broadband problem-hung up
Webster complain on phone 01292 695 403
Thursday, September 10 2020 10:16 AM
Receiving call on landline. No one on end of line when answered.
Kaf complain on phone 01671 638 959
Wednesday, August 19 2020 05:30 AM
Recorded message supposedly from Amazon informing me a digital payment of £650 was to be taken from my account.

Next page »